Album Discography


I didn't know that the gig was being recorded and I certainly had no idea that it was going to be released on CD but listening back to the afternoon's performance I guess it wasn't too bad.

While I'm on the subject there are actually loads of bootleg John Wetton CDs available, even some released by John himself in an attempt to (as he calls it) 'beat the bootleggers'. This is a bit of a touchy subject but all I can say to you is please don't bother buying any of them. The fans get ripped off due to the quality of the recordings and the band get ripped off because we're supposed to get a fee or at the very least give our permission for these recordings to be released." DK


John Wetton

1. Book Of Saturday
2. Heat Of The Moment
3. Sole Survivor
4. Quilmes
5. Battle Lines
6. Arkangel
7. The Smile Has Left Your Eyes
8. Easy Money
9. Emma
10. 30 Years
11. Hold Me Now
12. Rendezvous 6:02

"A live unplugged album, recorded at an open air festival in the idyllic grounds of a beautiful castle in Italy. This was the very first time we'd ever performed acoustically and I mean NO rehearsals, warm up gigs, nothing! What you hear is us playing these songs for the very first time ever in this format.

P & © 2007 Dave Kilminster