Album Discography


"This live album was recorded (mostly) in Poland on a John Wetton tour. I have very fond memories of this time, partly because the drummer Steve Christey and the keyboardist Martin Orford are such lovely guys and great fun to be around but also because of the amazing people I met on tour. It's always been my dream to travel and to make music. It's not very often that your dreams come true..." DK

John Wetton

1. Intro - Guitar Concerto
2. The Last Thing On My Mind
3. Sole Survivor
4. Book Of Saturday
5. Emma
6. Tatras
7. In The Dead Of Night
8. Bygosh!!
9. Easy Money
10. Rendezvous 6:02
11. The Birth Of Igor
12. After All
13. Starless
14. The Night Watch


© 1998 Soundstyle Ltd/JWL
P 1999 GEP