Album Discography


"I believe this would probably be referred to as a sharp left turn! I'd been working with a girl vocalist called Chip, playing some acoustic guitar and doing cover gigs and decided to write some tunes to showcase her voice. I played mainly acoustic, some keyboards and I got to do a few backing vocals too! There are some nice moments..." DK


1. The Only One
2. Special
3. Key To My Heart
4. Don't Drown
5. Stitch In Time
6. Could It Be
7. Choose To Argue
8. Look At The Time
9. Don't Ask No Questions
10. If The Moon


P 2001 C Jenkins and D Kilminster
© 2001 C Jenkins and D Kilminster
© 2001 Clock Ltd (Design & Artwork)