Album Discography



Dave Kilminster & Fraser Thorneycroft-Smith

1. Aragon
2. Love Is Blue
3. Cloudbathing
4. The Music Box
5. Lake Placid
6. The Scorpion
7. Siesta Resistance
8. Japan
9. Rites Of Autumn
10. Midnight Sun

Ahh... the wonders of modern technology. I was really pleased to be able to go back and improve the sound quality from the original recording... :O) And also to get rid of that TERRIBLE picture that was on the original cover!!!!" DK

P & © 1996 Dave K
Remastered 2004