Tour Dates

 


Roger Waters 'The Wall - Live'

North American Tour (May 2012)

01 May (Tue) - Houston, TX
Toyota Center

03 May (Thu) - Austin, TX
Frank Irwin Center

05 May (Sat) - Tulsa, OK
Bok Center

07 May (Mon) - Denver, CO
Pepsi Center

11 May (Fri) - San Francisco, CA
AT&T Park

13 May (Sun) - San Diego, CA
Valley View Casino Center

15 May (Tue) - Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center

19 May (Sat) - Los Angeles, CA
Memorial Coliseum

22 May (Tue) - Portland, OR
Rose Garden

24 May (Thu) - Seattle, WA
Key Arena

26 May (Sat) - Vancouver, BC
BC Place

28 May (Mon) - Edmonton, AB
Rexall Place

29 May (Tue) - Edmonton, AB
Rexall Place

31 May (Thu) - Winnipeg, MB
MTS Centre

 

North America (June 2015)

01 June (Fri) - Winnipeg, MB
MTS Centre

03 June (Sun) - St. Paul, MN
Xcel Energy Center

05 June (Tue) - Detroit, MI
Joe Louis Arena

06 June (Wed) - Grand Rapids, MI
Van Andel Arena

08 June (Fri) - Chicago, IL
Wrigley Field

10 June (Sun) - Louisville, KY
KFC Yum! Center

11 June (Mon) - Indianapolis, IN
Conseco Fieldhouse

13 June (Wed) - Atlanta, GA
Philips Arena

15 June (Fri) - Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Bank Atlantic Center

16 June (Sat) - Orlando, FL
Amway Center

19 June (Tue) - Nashville, TN
Bridgestone Arena

21 June (Thu) - Buffalo, NY
HSBC Arena

23 June (Sat) - Toronto, ON
Rogers Centre

25 June (Mon) - Ottawa, ON
Scotia Bank Place

26 June (Tue) - Montreal, QC
Bell Centre

28 June (Thu) - Albany, NY
Times Union Center

29 June (Fri) - Hartford, CT
XL Center

North America (July 2015)

01 July (Sun) - Boston, MA
Fenway Park

03 July (Tue) - Pittsburgh, PA
Consol Energy Center

06 July (Fri) - Bronx, NY
Yankee Stadium

07 July (Sat) - Bronx, NY
Yankee Stadium

09 July (Mon) - Raleigh, NC
RBC Center

10 July (Tue) - Charlotte, NC
Time Warner Cable Arena

12 July (Thu) - Washington, DC
Verizon Center

14 July (Sat) - Philadelphia, PA
Citizens Bank Park

21 July (Sat) - Qu├ębec City, QC
Les Plaines D'Abraham